Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Bob Macagnano

President

Recreation Coordinator

president@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Carolina D'Avino

Secretary

secretary@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Stephanie Ford

League Contact

league-contact@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Lynn Macagnano

Treasurer

treasurer@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Tucker McKeever

Facilities/Equipment Coordinator

facilities@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Alex San Miguel

Travel Coordinator

travel-vp@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Pete Muhlenberg

Registrar

Field Scheduler

registrar@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Joe Mitchell

Director of Coaching

coaching-director@madisonhardingsoccer.com

Mike Chipoletti

Technical Director

technical-director@madisonhardingsoccer.com